Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matthew Raymond

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matthew Raymond

5 out of 5 (157 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Pelunis-Messier

David Pelunis-Messier

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are diligent, respectful and really care about their clients. I have a number of personal and business insurance policies with matt and his team and I would highly recommend Matt Raymond State Farm to anyone looking for a high quality insurance agent who really knows his field. You won't find a more professional team in town."
Profile photo of larry daugherty

larry daugherty

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal customer service! Great communication! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jakir Hasan

Jakir Hasan

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taryn was quick to understand my situation and offered a plan that suits needs."
Profile photo of Jessica Vazquez (Naa Leelee Too)

Jessica Vazquez (Naa Leelee Too)

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Promt and kind"
Profile photo of Jeff Levy

Jeff Levy

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Long overdue, this review. I worked with Casey MacCheyne last month to put together the whole package: Cars, Toys, House, etc. Fast, efficient service. It's good to work with a local agent who knows their business. They check all the boxes!"
Profile photo of Jean Leder

Jean Leder

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm/Matthew Raymond allows us to pull a car from coverage when we are not using it and whenever we want to use it we call them and before we hang up we are covered. Did it today and was done in a few minutes. Had the emailed temp coverage card in seconds after I hung up. Wonderful service here! Worked with Taryn today and she was great, but the same goes for everyone in this office."
Profile photo of ana maria arriagada

ana maria arriagada

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Matthew is an exceptional person, he helped us with all our doubts, clarifying them and managing our insurance coverage with great good will, mastering and explaining everything in detail. Highlighting their human quality, sympathy and empathy towards us. grateful (Original) Matthew es una persona excepcional, nos ayudó con todas nuestras dudas, aclarándolas y gestionando en nuestro caso de muy buena voluntad nuestra cobertura con el seguro, dominando y explicando todo en detalle. Destacando su calidad humana, simpatía y empatía hacia nosotros. Agradecidos"
Profile photo of Dave Teney

Dave Teney

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"very helpful, friendly, quick. would highly recommended"
Profile photo of chime paraso

chime paraso

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kystel did a great job in explaining all of our questions to her. She's so accommodating and friendly. She even helped us tone down our insurance according to our budget. I appreciate State farm and her for doing that. And thanks for all the freebies! 🤩🤩"
Profile photo of Shelley Connick

Shelley Connick

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"While I was not able to insure my vehicle with State Farm, my experience with Matthew’s office was wonderful. Kortni was super friendly and professional and left me feeling good about my options for becoming a State Farm customer in the future. I would highly recommend this office to anyone interested in quoting with a local State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Kirstin Kober

Kirstin Kober

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and extremely helpful- thank you very much, Taryn!"
Profile photo of Fred Esparza

Fred Esparza

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"As always with the team at Mathew Raymond Statefarm I’m always treated as if my policy was a million dollar one. But in reality it’s only a typical Insurance for a family of two. I would especially like to show my appreciation for Crystal. She is very personable and well-informative concerning my questions and desire to make necessary changes on our policy. I would recommend this Statefarm office any day of the week to anyone seeking excellent service! Thanks for the opportunity to tell my experience with this Statefarm office. Sincerely, Fred Esparza"
Profile photo of Rocky Stanley

Rocky Stanley

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service and could not be happier switching to State Farm from USAA."
Profile photo of Sarah Nelius

Sarah Nelius

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My needs for insurance coverage continues to fluctuate and this office and every single team member I interact with continue to meet those needs. I am a “high maintenance” customer who asks questions and makes changes. A lot! In a competitive market and challenging financial times, this office continues to serve with prompt response, kind interaction and reasonable rates. As a consumer I have been known to shop around. With them I choose to stay."
Profile photo of Ashley Gurtner

Ashley Gurtner

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since google won’t let me post a second review, I am editing my existing so I can rave about Matt Raymond State Farm once again!! :) My significant other was pulled over yesterday, after State Farm office business hours- he didn’t have current proof of his insurance in his truck, and I was unable to get the digital copy through my State Farm app because it’s primarily under his name. I sent Matt Raymond a message at almost 7:00pm, to see if there was any chance he could send me a copy of his insurance- not only did Matt Raymond come through for us to save us from a $500 fine, but he did it after hours and while he had been home not feeling well / not working that day!! I truly can’t rave enough about this Agency and their truly amazing, above and beyond care for all of their clients! They are absolutely incredible- I will be a loyal client of theirs for life!!! THANK YOU MATT RAYMOND AND OFFICE STAFF for truly providing the highest level of customer service, each and every time I come to you for assistance or speak with you in general! HIGHLY RECOMMEND State Farm to anyone with insurance or investing needs! Original review posted 3 years ago: Amazing customer service, very knowledable staff and convenient location! Kortni Isley is my go to representative in Matt’s office and takes great care of me, and my family, for all of our insurance needs! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
Profile photo of Jamie Hansen

Jamie Hansen

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you! Carin is fantastic - knowledgeable, persistent, and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Chris McManus

Chris McManus

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best insurance I’ve ever had. When you call you get right to a person that can help you and they actually help you. Today we added a quad to our policy and Krystal was extremely helpful! Not only did she make the process super easy and quick, but she went the extra mile and sent me a copy of the binder to use with the bank. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Easton Kirven

Easton Kirven

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm called my phone, asking if I was able to come in for a walk through of my account history, and for a check up to see if I’m getting all the right coverage's and deals. So I did. I spoke with Caren Rubin.. I have to say honestly. I walked out of their office that day with Much More knowledge on how State Farm is handling my insurance. Now sitting a lot more comfortable with the knowledge Caren shared with me not only about my coverage, but in life it’s self in the lines of credit, savings, investing, health insurance, adulting (as I am young).. I’d just like to say thank you! To Caren Rubin, Mathew Raymond, and the State Farm organization.. for their care, and assistance."
Profile photo of Richard W

Richard W

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are awesome! Alyssa did a great job explaining the process and Matt did great at setting me up and explained things easily. This office has an excellent team!"
Profile photo of Geoff Orth

Geoff Orth

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive!"
Profile photo of Patrick Dolan

Patrick Dolan

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been very happy with the staff at Matthew Raymond Insurance Agency. They work just as easily in person as over email. Requests are done quickly and they are good with helpful advice too."
Profile photo of Min Theus

Min Theus

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taryn has been very helpful, patient, and worked hard to match up with my needs."
Profile photo of Brett TerBeek

Brett TerBeek

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team took great care of us! We received significantly reduced rates for homeowner’s and vehicle insurance and got more coverage than we previously had. The best part is that we speak to someone in their office when we dial the phone number. Incredible customer service. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of randy murphy

randy murphy

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"FIVE STARS ACROSS THE BORDER. GRATE CUSTOMER SERVICE, FAST,EASY AND A REALLY FRIENDLY ENVIRONMENT"
Profile photo of Adam Druckman

Adam Druckman

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very responsive!"