Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ulises Gonzalez

Ulises Gonzalez

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ulises Gonzalez
"We've been working with Matthew Raymond's office for four years. We're very happy with our auto, home, and umbrella policies. The premiums can't be beaten and the service has always been top notch. We just met with Kendal this morning and went over coverage amounts and discussed some changes to our coverage. I highly recommend her and the rest of the team."
Profile photo of Courtney Hinkle

Courtney Hinkle

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Hinkle
"I absolutely love dealing with state farm everyone is so friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Alexander Springer

Alexander Springer

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Springer
"Matt has been an active supporter of the Fairbanks community! We're grateful for his efforts to make Fairbanks better!"
Profile photo of Cutter

Cutter

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cutter
"Efficient, professional and friendly. Mix that with their expertise and genuine sincerity of getting to know you as a person, not just a client is rare and refreshing. Thank you, Kendal, Matthew and State Farm."
Profile photo of Zoe Schneider

Zoe Schneider

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe Schneider
"Great and friendly service! Casey was able to answer all my questions and provide me with a the assistance I needed."
Profile photo of DSYM7

DSYM7

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DSYM7
"Amazing guy and great service NO CAP!!! W RIZZ"
Profile photo of Kate Baring

Kate Baring

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Baring
"Casey saved my day after a stressful morning of confusion around policies with a previous agency. So grateful to have made the switch!"
Profile photo of Rick Wheeler

Rick Wheeler

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Wheeler
"Kendall was great help really appreciated her down to earth personality"
Profile photo of Rose Martell-greenblatt

Rose Martell-greenblatt

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Martell-greenblatt
"Professional, prepared and great communications. A pleasure....."
Profile photo of Andrew Stokes

Andrew Stokes

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Stokes
"Professional and quick. Explained products well without being too pushy."
Profile photo of Joel Schiller

Joel Schiller

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Schiller
"They were very nice and helpful here, I’d highly recommend this location and company!"
Profile photo of Amber Hardman

Amber Hardman

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Hardman
"Super friendly and helpful. Glad we found a company that will work to help get the best for my family."
Profile photo of Nikki McMeans

Nikki McMeans

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki McMeans
"We are a military family that just moved to Fairbanks and needed a new auto and renters insurance policy. Kendal at Matthew Raymond State Farm is amazing!! She walked us through the policies and was able to answer any questions we had. Thank you, Kendal!"
Profile photo of David Woo

David Woo

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Woo
"Excellent Service!"
Profile photo of Levi Green

Levi Green

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Green
"State Farm on Geist rd in Fairbanks has been extremely helpful and informative! They always hook me up with the best deals and discounts."
Profile photo of Derik Johnson

Derik Johnson

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derik Johnson
"Phenomenal customer service, they make the process super easy and straightforward, looking for the best options for their customers. Brandi has been extremely helpful over the phone, giving me more piece of mind while managing my insurance plan from college out of state."
Profile photo of Jane Canoy

Jane Canoy

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Canoy
"Exceptional Experience at State Farm Geist with Casey MacCheyne! Our experience at State Farm Geist was nothing short of amazing! Casey MacCheyne, truly stood out with expertise that immediately put us at ease. Casey's knowledge and understanding of our specific needs made the entire process incredibly smooth. He took the time to explain every aspect of our car and house insurance coverage, ensuring we had a clear understanding. Casey's professionalism and commitment to customer satisfaction were evident throughout. He patiently addressed all our questions and concerns. Highly recommend State Farm Geist and Casey MacCheyne for a seamless and satisfying insurance experience!"
Profile photo of Scott Kumpost

Scott Kumpost

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Kumpost
"Casey was very friendly and helpful. He took the time to answer all my questions and throughly explain all my options."
Profile photo of Jack Binder

Jack Binder

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Binder
"The entire staff at Matt Raymond State Farm Agency have always been very professional and accommodating. We feel as though we have a personal relationship with them. They are always quick to respond and help with whatever issues that we have. I would give them more than just 5 stars if I could! Highly recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Susan Swanstrom

Susan Swanstrom

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Swanstrom
"I love Matt Raymond and his team at State Farm. They always answer my insurance questions & get me what I need. Matt calls me yearly to see if my policies need updating & makes sure I’m covered like I should be. That’s top notch service right there. Oh, and they’re fun to work with. Thanks Matt & Team. Sue S."
Profile photo of Sabe Flores

Sabe Flores

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabe Flores
"I have always had a good experience dealing with Statefarm. If you call the Raymond office ask for Brandi, she is super nice and very helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of manuela hitz

manuela hitz

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by manuela hitz
"Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional staff. We have been with State Farm for over 23 years and we have only good things to say. They are the best since day one."
Profile photo of lester cook

lester cook

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lester cook
"I had a good experience dealing with State farm agent Kendal J Maler. I recommend them 👏🏿"
Profile photo of Michael Hale

Michael Hale

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hale
"Matthew Raymond and his team are top notch. They are extremely knowledgeable and have been very professional to work with. If you want experience and great customer service give them a call!"
Profile photo of Logan Heim

Logan Heim

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Heim
"This was my first time taking out my own policy, they were very patient and made it feel simple, thank you!"