Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nikki McMeans

Nikki McMeans

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki McMeans
"We are a military family that just moved to Fairbanks and needed a new auto and renters insurance policy. Kendal at Matthew Raymond State Farm is amazing!! She walked us through the policies and was able to answer any questions we had. Thank you, Kendal!"
Profile photo of David Woo

David Woo

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Woo
"Excellent Service!"
Profile photo of Levi Green

Levi Green

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Green
"State Farm on Geist rd in Fairbanks has been extremely helpful and informative! They always hook me up with the best deals and discounts."
Profile photo of Derik Johnson

Derik Johnson

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derik Johnson
"Phenomenal customer service, they make the process super easy and straightforward, looking for the best options for their customers. Brandi has been extremely helpful over the phone, giving me more piece of mind while managing my insurance plan from college out of state."
Profile photo of Jane Canoy

Jane Canoy

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Canoy
"Exceptional Experience at State Farm Geist with Casey MacCheyne! Our experience at State Farm Geist was nothing short of amazing! Casey MacCheyne, truly stood out with expertise that immediately put us at ease. Casey's knowledge and understanding of our specific needs made the entire process incredibly smooth. He took the time to explain every aspect of our car and house insurance coverage, ensuring we had a clear understanding. Casey's professionalism and commitment to customer satisfaction were evident throughout. He patiently addressed all our questions and concerns. Highly recommend State Farm Geist and Casey MacCheyne for a seamless and satisfying insurance experience!"
Profile photo of Scott Kumpost

Scott Kumpost

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Kumpost
"Casey was very friendly and helpful. He took the time to answer all my questions and throughly explain all my options."
Profile photo of Jack Binder

Jack Binder

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Binder
"The entire staff at Matt Raymond State Farm Agency have always been very professional and accommodating. We feel as though we have a personal relationship with them. They are always quick to respond and help with whatever issues that we have. I would give them more than just 5 stars if I could! Highly recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Susan Swanstrom

Susan Swanstrom

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Swanstrom
"I love Matt Raymond and his team at State Farm. They always answer my insurance questions & get me what I need. Matt calls me yearly to see if my policies need updating & makes sure I’m covered like I should be. That’s top notch service right there. Oh, and they’re fun to work with. Thanks Matt & Team. Sue S."
Profile photo of Sabe Flores

Sabe Flores

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabe Flores
"I have always had a good experience dealing with Statefarm. If you call the Raymond office ask for Brandi, she is super nice and very helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of manuela hitz

manuela hitz

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by manuela hitz
"Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional staff. We have been with State Farm for over 23 years and we have only good things to say. They are the best since day one."
Profile photo of lester cook

lester cook

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lester cook
"I had a good experience dealing with State farm agent Kendal J Maler. I recommend them 👏🏿"
Profile photo of Michael Hale

Michael Hale

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hale
"Matthew Raymond and his team are top notch. They are extremely knowledgeable and have been very professional to work with. If you want experience and great customer service give them a call!"
Profile photo of Logan Heim

Logan Heim

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Heim
"This was my first time taking out my own policy, they were very patient and made it feel simple, thank you!"
Profile photo of Jim Dodson

Jim Dodson

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Dodson
"Great place to get help with all your insurance needs. Nice office with a very friendly and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Kari Velzke

Kari Velzke

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Velzke
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Scott Barkdull

Scott Barkdull

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Barkdull
"This agency is top notch Profesional. I would certainly recommend the services that they provide to anyone needing insurance and the many other financial services that they provide."
Profile photo of Mike Davis

Mike Davis

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Davis
"Matt, Brandice and the rest of the team are the best - thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of ar r

ar r

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ar r
"Mathew Raymond and the team off Geist are very professional, responsive and helpful. I was used to choose your own adventures with online insurance but never again! Having someone who answers all my dumb questions and reviews my situation annually is great. Customer service at its best! Even if you move to anchorage!"
Profile photo of Japheth Heidelberg

Japheth Heidelberg

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Japheth Heidelberg
"Matthew Raymond is great to work with. They have served us well and agitated to our needs. We live in remote Alaska and they treat us like we are neighbors!"
Profile photo of Ian Thomas

Ian Thomas

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Thomas
"What fantastic customer service! Brandi is very knowledgeable and helpful, and I’m confident in the coverages that I have selected. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kaarin Tack

Kaarin Tack

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaarin Tack
"They are always quick to respond and very helpful."
Profile photo of Travis Johnson

Travis Johnson

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Johnson
"Been with State Farm for over 27 years, always been treated great! My experience was kicked up a notch after transferring to Matthew Raymond’s office and working with Brandi. She did an amazing job dialing in my home, auto, and family needs. Very highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Joshua Sheppard

Joshua Sheppard

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Sheppard
"Courtney is absolutely amazing. I love how she gives me a call when it's time for my bills to be paid. And so graciously and positively except it keep doing awesome work. Lady, I love doing business with you."
Profile photo of eli louie

eli louie

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eli louie
"They are so friendly and very quick to reply and answer any questions I have and the take great care of all my insurance needs(home,cars,side by side) and rates are great"
Profile photo of Kyle Chacho

Kyle Chacho

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Chacho
"Kendal at Mathew Raymond was great to work with!"